Page 11, Tinkle time

clipart-ladies-toilet-sign-4Did I ever tell you about the time I used the man’s restroom?  I was at the mall and I walked into this odd looking restroom, two funny sinks along the wall and only one toilet with a door.  I thought “Oh well – new ways!”

I proceeded to do my duty – pretty soon I heard ‘clump clump,’ it didn’t sound like a woman.  The I heard ‘tinkle tinkle,’ where is she doing that?

I was rattling toilet paper and I heard the door slam.  I couldn’t figure out how she could finish, pull up her pants so quickly and go.  As I leave, I’m walking backward still wondering about the odd looking sinks.  Finally, it dawned on me that it was a man’s restroom.  I think the man that came in saw my shoes under the door and did a quick zip – I don’t think he finished his tinkle.  I often wondered if a man could shut it off like a woman – oh well, tinkle-tinkle time.

Grandma -Page 10,11

Leave a Reply

