Page 29,30 The funniest dream

Speaking of dreams, last night I had the funniest dream ever (Sept 19, 1992).  A big fat older man was standing in the back of the church in his pajamas and robe.  He said, “my woman said I had to be baptized before she would marry me.”

Fatman
Skinny-dipping?

In my dream, I thought he must think he has to wear pajamas in the pool.  When he walked down the steps in the water, I saw he was naked.  The pastor had a hard time baptizing him because he was so big and fat.

When the man started to go out of the pool he fell and almost drowned, the pastor had a hard time getting him out of the water.  Then the man walked up the steps and at the top step turned around and waved to everyone in the congregation.  All we could see was a big, bare body.

Now!  Why would your mother have such a crazy dream?  The only reason I can come up with is – maybe I was in such misery with my hemorrhoids surgery it gave me a reason to laugh.  I wonder does God plan things like that??

Granma -Page 29,30

Leave a Reply

